Meet Aggressive Power Budgets with 7 Series FPGAs

Meet Aggressive Power Budgets with 7 Series FPGAs

Webcast Dates & Times:

Tuesday June 14th, 2011
11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT / 18:00 GMT

Thursday June 16th, 2011
8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT / 15:00 GMT

This webinar will explore how engineers can use Xilinx® 7 series FPGAs to meet the tight power budgets of their latest electronic system designs. Through a unified and scalable architecture and a versatile 28nm High Performance Low Power (HPL) process, Xilinx is able to deliver a full range of power-efficient FPGA product families for today’s demanding applications. Attendees will learn how 7 series FPGA power and performance advantages can be applied to their unique designs through several in-depth case study examples.

During this Webcast you will learn:

  • How Xilinx, through a versatile 28nm High Performance Low Power (HPL) process and a unified and scalable architecture, is able to deliver a full range of power-efficient FPGA product families for today’s demanding applications
  • How designers can leverage the latest Xilinx tools, design techniques, product features, and device options to achieve power-optimized designs while meeting critical performance targets

——————————————————————

發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。